zéro

Everyone has regrets in their life. They range from  murder, to cheating, to being mean, to lying, to acting out, to revenge, to who else knows what. That list is much bigger than what I have stated, and some stories under each category stated is even bigger than the list of possible regrets. I am starting a new chapter in my life, but having issues ignoring the old. Tonight I have discovered, I need to overcome and break through the past in order to move on into the future. I will do a lot of crying, but if that helps then I must. Each post will have a number. Each number is its own regret. Some topics may be repeated, but each regret story is different. Some will be short some will be long, But all in all, put together its one hell of a roller coaster ride.

Leave a comment

Filed under my list of regrets.

Leave a Reply

