Your Betrayal

As you may have noticed, most of my post titles are song titles. Music is a big part of my life, it is always there. Today’s post song is “Your Betrayal” by Bullet for My Valentine. Its an amazing song, take a listen. So this week my school voted and I won in the student council elections. I am now vice-president. But I left something out, I was running unopposed. The past few weeks I have been feeling betrayed in some ways, and I figured out I need to find something to pour my creativeness into and not let it just sit. And to not have me just sit around to give me something to do. So I applied for a few internships, and I have been designing for my clothing line. I cannot wait for it to kickstart, I feel like a little kid who is waiting to open presents. I have so many great ideas I want to make into a reality, but I need to stop imagining and start doing hands on designing. I think I am a kinesthetic learner, which means I learn better when using my hands I believe. Today is my friends 18th birthday so happy birthday to her. Now back to the title. I chose this song because it describes the majority of my past week and weekend into one word. Me feeling betrayed. But I still feel betrayed, but it never bothered me. It annoyed me and it bothered me because I was annoyed. Why must that person do things in thought of it bothering me. It would have bothered me if I cared enough, it just showed me their true colors. ( I had an entire list of things I wanted to touch base on, but I cannot remember right now. I will most likely be posting more than one post today.)

Leave a comment

Filed under twenty.ten.

Leave a Reply

